Head bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Bogdan Antoszewski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 120B ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-539 ico_mail_30px ktrba@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 12.00 – 14.00

 

Technical support staff bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Ryszard Gradoń ico_bud_ctlm_30px 9H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-550 ico_mail_30px rgradon@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
mgr inż. Krzysztof Górzyński  ico_bud_ctlm_30px 118 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-604 ico_mail_30px k.gorzynski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
mgr inż. Paweł Trela ico_bud_ctlm_30px 9H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-550 ico_mail_30px cltmlab@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
inż. Edward Cendrowicz ico_bud_ctlm_30px 9H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-550 ico_mail_30px cltmlab@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px

 

Department of Industrial Laser Systems

 

Head bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Włodzimierz Zowczak, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 108 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-589 ico_mail_30px wzowczak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:  Tuesday 11.00- 12.30

 

Full and associate professors bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. Zygmunt Mucha, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 213 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-609 ico_mail_30px zmucha@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:Tuesday 11.00-13.00, Wednesday 14.00-16.00

 

Assistant professors bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Bogusław Grabas ico_bud_ctlm_30px 212 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-608 ico_mail_30px bgrabas@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 10.00 – 10.45 and 17.00 – 17.45,

 

Senior lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Ewa Sender ico_bud_ctlm_30px 210 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-526 ico_mail_30px esender@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 15.20 – 17.00

 

Assistant lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Piotr Kurp ico_bud_ctlm_30px 112 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-779 ico_mail_30px pkurp@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 11.40 – 13.30
mgr inż. Mulczyk Krystian ico_bud_ctlm_30px 13 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-533 ico_mail_30px kmulczyk@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 13.30-15,20

 

PhD students bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Rafał Banak ico_bud_ctlm_30px   ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px rbanak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Hubert Danielewski ico_bud_ctlm_30px   ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px hdanielewski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 16.00-17.30

 

Department of Automation and Robotics

 

Head bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Dariusz Janecki ico_bud_ctlm_30px 107 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-512 ico_mail_30px djanecki@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 13.00 – 14.00, Wednesday 12.30 – 13.30

 

Full and associate professors bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Radim Farana ico_bud_ctlm_30px 109 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-566 ico_mail_30px radim.farana@osu.cz ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Friday 9.00-11.00
dr hab. inż. Zynovij Mychuda, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 109 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-566 ico_mail_30px @tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Even Tuesday 9.30-11.30
dr hab. inż. Leszek Płonecki, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 120a ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-478 ico_mail_30px plonecki@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 9.00 – 10.00, Thursday 14.30 – 16.00
dr hab. inż. Jerzy Stamirowski, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 109 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-566 ico_mail_30px j.stamirowski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Odd Thursday 14.30-16.00, Even Thursday 11.00-12.30

 

Assistant professors bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Leszek Cedro ico_bud_ctlm_30px 105 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-606 ico_mail_30px lcedro@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 11.30 – 12.30
dr inż. Paweł Łaski  ico_bud_ctlm_30px 107 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-489 ico_mail_30px pawell@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 13.30-14.30
dr inż. Jarosław Zwierzchowski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 211 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-607 ico_mail_30px j.zwierzchowski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Even Monday 11.00-11.40, Odd Wednesday 13.30-14.30
dr inż. Adam Szcześniak  ico_bud_ctlm_30px 107 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-489 ico_mail_30px a.szczesniak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 11.30 – 13.00

 

Lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Marek Cabaj  ico_bud_ctlm_30px 105 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-606 ico_mail_30px marek.cabaj@wp.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Odd Wednesday 17.00-18.00, Even Wednesday 15.00 – 16.00
mgr inż. Hubert Wiśniewski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 211 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-607 ico_mail_30px hubert.w@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Odd Wednesday10:00 – 12:00, Even Wednesday 12.00-14.00

 

Senior lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Stanisław Dziechciarz ico_bud_ctlm_30px 111 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-605 ico_mail_30px dziechciarz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 13.30 – 15.00, Tuesday 11.40 – 13.10

 

Assistant lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Grzegorz Witkowski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 205 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-597 ico_mail_30px gwitkowski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 9.50-11.20

 

PhD students bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Gabriel Bracha ico_bud_ctlm_30px 204 ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px gbracha@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Dawid Pietrala ico_bud_ctlm_30px 204 ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px dpietrala@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 11.40-13.10
mgr inż. Dawid Skrzypczyński ico_bud_ctlm_30px   ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px @tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 15.00-17.00

 

Department of Terotechnology

Head bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Żórawski, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 110 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-513 ico_mail_30px ktrwz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 10.00 – 11.30, Wednesday 10.00 – 11.30

 

Professors bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Bogdan Antoszewski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 120b ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-539 ico_mail_30px ktrba@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 12.00 – 14.00
dr hab. inż. Norbert Radek, prof. PŚk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 104 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-518 ico_mail_30px norrad@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 10.00 – 11.30

 

Senior lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Dariusz Gontarski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 104 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-518 ico_mail_30px gontar@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 9.50 – 11.20

 

Assistant lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Piotr Sęk ico_bud_ctlm_30px 112 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-779 ico_mail_30px psek@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 9.50-11.40
mgr inż. Szymon Tofil ico_bud_ctlm_30px 13 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-533 ico_mail_30px tofil@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Odd Wednesday 9.50-11.40

 

PhD students bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Izabela Pliszka ico_bud_ctlm_30px   ico_tel_30px 41 34-24- ico_mail_30px ibilska@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 11.40-13.10
mgr inż. Szymon Kowalski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 101H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24- ico_mail_30px szkowalski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Milena Pajdo ico_bud_ctlm_30px 101H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24- ico_mail_30px mpajdo@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Krzysztof Sokołowski ico_bud_ctlm_30px 101H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24- ico_mail_30px sokolowskik@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Administration Staff

 

Department secretary bldg. room tel./fax email research activity
mgr Marta Kubiec ico_bud_ctlm_30px 120 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-504 ico_mail_30px cltm@tu.kielce.pl

mkubiec@tu.kielce.pl

ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px