head bldg. room tel./fax email research
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kapłon, prof. PŚk ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.28 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-205 ico_mail_30px akaplon@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours:

 

admin office bldg. room tel./fax email
mgr Zofia Dziwoń ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.12 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-225 ico_mail_30px z.dziwon@tu.kielce.pl

 

professors bldg. room tel./fax email research
prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Nadolski ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.11 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-225 ico_mail_30px r.nadolski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours:
dr hab. inż. Stanisław Gad, prof. PŚk ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.26 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-143 ico_mail_30px sgad@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Tuesday 12.00 – 14.00

 

assistant professors bldg. room tel./fax email research
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Karyś ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-127 ico_mail_30px enesk@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Tuesday 11.40 – 13.10
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Radomski ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-127 ico_mail_30px radomski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Tuesday 9.50 – 11.20
dr hab. inż. Jan Staszak ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.09 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-682 ico_mail_30px j.staszak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Wednesday 11.40 – 13.10
dr inż. Krzysztof Ludwinek ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-683 ico_mail_30px k.ludwinek@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Wednesday 9.50 – 11.20
dr inż. Jarosław Rolek ico_bud_dh_30px.png 1.22 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-249 ico_mail_30px jrolek@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: even Tuesday 13.30 – 15.00, odd Tuesday 11.40 – 13.10
dr inż. Sebastian Różowicz ico_bud_d_30px.png 5.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-247 ico_mail_30px s.rozowicz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Thursday 9.50 – 11.20

 

senior lecturers bldg. room tel./fax email research
dr inż. Jerzy Morawski ico_bud_d_30px.png 5 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-184 ico_mail_30px j.morawski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Tuesday 13.00 – 15.00 room 4/5D

 

research assistants bldg. room tel./fax email research
dr inż. Zbigniew Gawęcki ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-683 ico_mail_30px zgaw@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Monday 8.00 – 9.30
mgr inż. Marcin Pawlak ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-127 ico_mail_30px pako@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Friday 11.40 – 13.10
mgr inż. Paweł Stawczyk ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-127 ico_mail_30px pstawczyk@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
office hours: Monday 9.50 – 11.20

 

Ph.D. students bldg. room tel./fax email
mgr inż. Tomasz Bekier ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-683 ico_mail_30px tbekier@tu.kielce.pl
office hours: Monday 15.20 – 16.50 room 2.21 DH
mgr inż. Jarosław Kurkiewicz ico_bud_d_30px.png 2.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-683 ico_mail_30px jkurkiewicz@tu.kielce.pl
office hours: Monday 15.20 – 16.50 room 2.21 DH

 

technical staff bldg. room tel./fax email
inż. Zbigniew Barwicki ico_bud_dh_30px.png 2.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-121 ico_mail_30px barwicki@tu.kielce.pl
Ireneusz Dziwoń ico_bud_dh_30px.png 1.21 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-181 ico_mail_30px irek@tu.kielce.pl
inż. Tomasz Szybalski ico_bud_dh_30px.png 1.24 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-248 ico_mail_30px tszybalski@tu.kielce.pl

 

Laboratories