Head building room number phone/fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Bezak-Mazur ico_bud_a_30px

5.27

ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-372 ico_mail_30px ebezak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Administrative and technical support staff  building room number phone/fax email research activity
mgr Jolanta Rajca ico_bud_a_30px 5.22 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-375 ico_mail_30px jrajca@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Dorota Wojciechowska ico_bud_a_30px 5.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-535 ico_mail_30px wdorota@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
mgr Beata Łatasiewicz ico_bud_a_30px 5.18 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-660 ico_mail_30px labeata@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px

 

Professors building room number phone/fax email research activity
dr hab. Lidia Dąbek, prof. PŚk ico_bud_a_30px 5.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-689 ico_mail_30px dabek@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Kuźnicki ico_bud_a_30px 5.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-689 ico_mail_30px ???@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Assistant professors  building room number phone/fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Gawdzik ico_bud_a_30px 5.06 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-571 ico_mail_30px jgawdzik@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Jolanta Latosińska ico_bud_a_30px 5.06a ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-571 ico_mail_30px jlatosin@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr Magdalena Woźniak ico_bud_a_30px 5.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-569 ico_mail_30px maka@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Emilia Kuliczkowska ico_bud_a_30px 4.35 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-568 ico_mail_30px emkulicz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr Ewa Ozimina

ico_bud_a_30px

5.17

ico_tel_30px

41 34-24-379

ico_mail_30px ewa.ozimina@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr Małgorzata Widłak ico_bud_a_30px 5.11 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-807 ico_mail_30px mwidlak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Lidia Bartkiewicz  ico_bud_a_30px 5.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-569 ico_mail_30px lidiab@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Magdalena Dańczuk ico_bud_a_30px 5.11 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-807 ico_mail_30px magdar@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Katarzyna Górska ico_bud_a_30px 5.33 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-733 ico_mail_30px kgorska@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: