Head building room number phone/fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kuliczkowski ico_bud_a_30px 4.37 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-450 ico_mail_30px akulicz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Administrative and technical support staff building room number phone/fax email research activity
mgr inż. Beata Pawlusińska ico_bud_a_30px 4.37 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-450 ico_mail_30px b.wawrzola@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
mgr inż. Krzysztof Zięba ico_bud_a_30px 4.32 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-473 ico_mail_30px kzieba@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px

 

Professors building room number phone/fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Orzechowski, prof. PŚk ico_bud_e_30px 3.07 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-854 ico_mail_30px todek@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

 

Assistant professors building room number phone/fax email research activity
dr inż. Urszula Kubicka ico_bud_a_30px 4.34 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-568 ico_mail_30px wikus@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Justyna Lisowska ico_bud_a_30px 4.34 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-524 ico_mail_30px justyna@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Agata Zwierzchowska ico_bud_a_30px 4.34 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-524 ico_mail_30px agataz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr hab. inż. Łukasz Orman ico_bud_e_30px 0.18 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-450 ico_mail_30px orman@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Maria Gierczak ico_bud_a_30px 4.33 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-465 ico_mail_30px m.gierczak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Assistant lecturers building room number phone/fax email research activity
mgr inż. Anna Tyburczyk ico_bud_e_30px 3.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-829 ico_mail_30px annazw@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Sylwia Wciślik ico_bud_e_30px 3.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-829 ico_mail_30px sylwiazw@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Katarzyna Stokowiec ico_bud_e_30px 3.08 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-829 ico_mail_30px stokowiec@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr inż. Anna Parka ico_bud_a_30px 4.32 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-473 ico_mail_30px parkaa@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Dominika Lichosik ico_bud_a_30px 4.33 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-465 ico_mail_30px d.lichosik@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: