Head bldg room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż.
Stanisław
Adamczak, dr h.c.
ico_bud_b_30px 2.14 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-534 ico_mail_30px adamczak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Department secretary bldg room tel./fax email
mgr inż. Anna Bujarska ico_bud_b_30px 2.13 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-434 ico_mail_30px abujarska@tu.kielce.pl

 

Zakład Technologicznych Systemów Pomiarowych

Full and associate professors bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Włodzimierz Makieła, prof. PŚk ico_bud_b_30px 2.15 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-283 ico_mail_30px wmakiela@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 10.00 – 12.00
dr hab. inż. Edward Miko, prof. PŚk ico_bud_b_30px 2.10 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-419 ico_mail_30px emiko@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Assistant professors bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Krzysztof Stępień ico_bud_b_30px 2.19 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-477 ico_mail_30px kstepien@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 11.30 – 12.30
dr inż. Paweł Zmarzły ico_bud_b_30px 2.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-453 ico_mail_30px pzmarzly@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 10.00-11.30

 

Assistant lecturers bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Łukasz Nowakowski ico_bud_b_30px 108 H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-417 ico_mail_30px lukasn@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 8.00-9.30
mgr inż. Urszula Kmiecik ico_bud_b_30px 2.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-453 ico_mail_30px ukmiecik@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Damian Gogolewski ico_bud_b_30px 2.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-453 ico_mail_30px dgogolewski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 9.30 – 11.00
mgr inż. Piotr Maj ico_bud_b_30px 108H ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px pmaj@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 9.50 – 11.20

 

Lecturers bldg room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Marek Nocuń ico_bud_b_30px 8a H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-449 ico_mail_30px mnocun@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 14.00-15.00

 

Technical support staff bldg room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Marek Jarema ico_bud_b_30px 108H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-417 ico_mail_30px mjarema@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
mgr inż. Jacek Świderski ico_bud_b_30px 0.09 ico_tel_30px

41 34-24-342

41 34-24-449

ico_mail_30px swiderski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
inż. Władysław Maciejewski ico_bud_b_30px 0.24 ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px   ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Czesław Wójcik ico_bud_b_30px 7H ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-402 ico_mail_30px      
mgr inż. Tomasz Dobrowolski ico_bud_b_30px 8AH ico_tel_30px

41 34-24-449

41 34-24-342

ico_mail_30px t.dobrowolski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
inż. Ryszard Domagalski ico_bud_b_30px 0.26 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-787 ico_mail_30px domagalski@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
mgr inż. Anna Bujarska ico_bud_b_30px 2.12 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-434 ico_mail_30px abujarska@tu.kielce.pl    

 

Zakład Technik Wytwarzania

Head bldg room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Czesław Kundera ico_bud_b_30px 2.11 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-531 ico_mail_30px kundera@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Assistant professors bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Jerzy Bochnia ico_bud_b_30px 2.22a ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-756 ico_mail_30px jbochnia@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 13.30-14.30
dr inż. Sławomir Błasiak ico_bud_b_30px 2.22a ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-756 ico_mail_30px sblasiak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Friday 11.40-13.30
dr inż. Marcin Graba ico_bud_b_30px 105s ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-748 ico_mail_30px mgraba@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 9.50-11.20

 

Assistant lecturers bldg room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Marta Wijas ico_bud_b_30px 2.19 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-477 ico_mail_30px mwijas@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
mgr inż. Małgorzata Wijas ico_bud_b_30px 2.19 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-477 ico_mail_30px wijasm@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 9.30 – 11.00
mgr inż. Jakub Kulpa ico_bud_b_30px 2.16 ico_tel_30px   ico_mail_30px jkulpa@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 9.50-11.20
mgr inż. Tomasz Kozior ico_bud_b_30px 2.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-453 ico_mail_30px tkozior@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Zakład Urządzeń Mechatronicznych

Head bldg room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Ryszard Dindorf  ico_bud_b_30px 4.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-481 ico_mail_30px dindorf@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office Hours: Thursday 13.00-13.30

 

Assistant professors bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr Jakub Takosoglu ico_bud_b_30px 4.06 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-502 ico_mail_30px qba@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office Hours: Wednesday 14.00-15.30
dr inż. Piotr Woś ico_bud_b_30px 4.07 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-532 ico_mail_30px wos@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office Hours: Monday 11.30-12.30

 

Senior lecturers bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Krzysztof Sikora ico_bud_b_30px 4.06 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-502 ico_mail_30px ksikora@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office Hours: Even Monday 12.00-13.00, Odd Monday 13.30-14.30 and Thursday 13.30-14.30

 

PhD students bldg room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Łukasz Gorycki ico_bud_b_30px 2.16 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24- ico_mail_30px lgorycki@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office Hours: Tuesday 9.50 – 11.20
mgr inż. Michał Skrzyniarz ico_bud_b_30px   ico_tel_30px 41 34-24- ico_mail_30px mskrzyniarz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office Hours:  Friday 8.00-9.30

 

Technical support staff bldg room tel./fax email research activity
Artur Truczka ico_bud_b_30px 4.03 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-439 ico_mail_30px atruczka@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px