Head bldg room tel./fax email research activity
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Neimitz ico_bud_b_30px 2.27 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-307 ico_mail_30px neimitz@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Monday 17.15 – 18.15

 

Department secretary bldg room tel./fax email
Mirosława Łoboda ico_bud_b_30px 2.26 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-307 ico_mail_30px kpkm@tu.kielce.pl

 

Full and associate professors bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. Ihor Rokach, prof. PŚk ico_bud_b_30px 2.24 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-305 ico_mail_30px rokach@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:
dr hab. Ihor Dzioba, prof. PŚk ico_bud_b_30px 2.05 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-303 ico_mail_30px pkmid@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:  Tuesday 17.00 – 18.30

 

Assistant professors bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Gałkiewicz ico_bud_b_30px 2.03 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-711 ico_mail_30px jgalka@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Wednesday 9.30 – 11.00
dr inż. Wojciech Szteleblak ico_bud_b_30px 2.28 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-400 ico_mail_30px wszteleblak@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 13.00–15.00

 

Assistant lecturers bldg room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Robert Pała ico_bud_b_30px 2.04 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-712 ico_mail_30px rpala@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 11.15-12.00, Wednesday 13.00 – 13.45
mgr inż. Tadeusz Pała ico_bud_b_30px 2.04 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-712 ico_mail_30px tpala@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 15.20 – 17.10
mgr inż. Urszula Janus ico_bud_b_30px 2.04 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-712 ico_mail_30px ujanus@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: odd Tuesday 10.00-11.00, even Thursday 13.30 – 14.30

 

Senior lecturers bldg room tel./fax email research activity
dr inż. Jerzy Kurdziel ico_bud_b_30px 2.23 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-302 ico_mail_30px pkmjk@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Tuesday 10.00 – 11.00
dr inż. Zbigniew Lis ico_bud_b_30px 2.28 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-400 ico_mail_30px lis@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: Thursday 14.00 – 15.00
dr inż. Robert Molasy ico_bud_b_30px 2.30 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-257 ico_mail_30px rmolasy@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: tuesday 14.00 – 15.00

 

PhD students bldg room tel./fax email research activity
mgr inż. Sebastian Lipiec ico_bud_b_30px 2.29 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-714 ico_mail_30px slipiec@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours: odd Monday 15.00 – 16.30, even Monday 17.00-18.30
mgr inż. Michał Olejarczyk ico_bud_b_30px 2.04 ico_tel_30px 41 34-24-714 ico_mail_30px molejarczyk@tu.kielce.pl ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px
Office hours:

 

Technical support staff bldg room tel./fax email research activity
Tadeusz Saletra

ico_bud_c_30px

ico_bud_b_30px

2.12H

4H

ico_tel_30px

41 34-24-279

41 34-24-415

ico_mail_30px   ico_beta_30px ico_dorobek_30px